Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal

Vidanga

€24,95

Excl. VAT(BTW)

Vanan Vidanga, le complément ultime pour soutenir la fonction intestinale, lutter contre les vers et les parasites et soulager les troubles de l'estomac. Cette formule ayurvédique contient du vidanga, également...

SKU: VHV001
Availability : In stock Pre order Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:€66,14
Description

Vanan Vidanga, le complément ultime pour soutenir la fonction intestinale, lutter contre les vers et les parasites et soulager les troubles de l'estomac. Cette formule ayurvédique contient du vidanga, également connu sous le nom de faux poivre noir, réputé pour ses propriétés anti-inflammatoires et sa capacité à favoriser un intestin sain*. Vanan Vidanga est un produit végétalien, exempt de conservateurs artificiels, d'arômes et d'allergènes courants. Certifié végétalien, casher, halal et fabriqué conformément aux normes GMP, c'est un choix de confiance pour maintenir une fonction intestinale optimale, lutter contre les vers et soulager les maux d'estomac.

Les intestins, en particulier la flore intestinale, jouent un rôle central dans la digestion et notre santé.Vanan Vidanga, produit Ayurvédique et Vegan, intègre les incroyables propriétés du vidanga, aussi appelé faux poivre noir. Cette herbe remarquable sert d'agent anti-inflammatoire naturel qui favorise une fonction intestinale saine*. En médecine ayurvédique, le vidanga est réputé pour son efficacité dans la lutte contre les vers, les parasites, ainsi que pour soulager les maux d'estomac et d'intestin.

*L'évaluation des allégations santé est en cours :

  • Soutient la fonction intestinale
  • Contre les vers
  • Ayurvédique
  • Sans conservateurs, arômes et parfums artificiels
  • Sans sucre, sel, levure, blé, soja, gluten et produits laitiers
  • Certifications : végétalien, casher, halal, GMP
 Comment utiliser

Comme complément alimentaire pour adultes, une (1) gélule végétale, de préférence au repas, sauf avis contraire.

Ingrédients

Extrait de fruit Embelia ribes** (300 mg/capsule), agents de charge (cellulose microcristalline, carboxyméthylcellulose réticulée), matériau de la capsule (hydroxypropylméthylcellulose), émulsifiant (sels de magnésium d'acides gras), agent d'enrobage (talc), anti -Agent agglomérant (dioxyde de silicium).

Un complément alimentaire ne doit pas être utilisé comme substitut d'une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d'un mode de vie sain.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Ce produit n'est pas destiné à prévenir, guérir, diagnostiquer et traiter toute maladie. Les compléments alimentaires ne se substituent pas à une alimentation variée. Une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain sont importants.

Convient aux végétaliens. Capsule Végétarienne Sans Sucre, Sel, Levure, Blé, Soja, Gluten, Produits Laitiers. Sans conservateur artificiel ajouté, saveurs et couleurs.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
alternative-medicine

Produced in a GMP Facility
Not in a food processing facility

fast-delivery-icon

Indigenous sourcing
From the Global Ayurvedic Hub

shopping-bag

Biodegradable packaging
For a sustainable environment

credit-card

100% Secure Checkout
iDeal / MasterCard / Visa

Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal
Vidanga-Vanan-Herbal

Vidanga

€24,95

Excl. VAT(BTW)

Vanan Vidanga, the ultimate supplement for supporting intestinal function, combating worms and parasites, and relieving stomach disorders. This Ayurvedic formula contains vidanga, also known as false black pepper, renowned for...

SKU: VHV001
Availability : In stock Pre order Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:€66,14
Description

Vanan Vidanga, the ultimate supplement for supporting intestinal function, combating worms and parasites, and relieving stomach disorders. This Ayurvedic formula contains vidanga, also known as false black pepper, renowned for its anti-inflammatory properties and ability to promote a healthy gut*. Vanan Vidanga is a Vegan product, free from artificial preservatives, flavors, and common allergens. Certified Vegan, Kosher, Halal, and manufactured in accordance with GMP standards, it is a trusted choice for maintaining optimal bowel function, fighting against worms, and alleviating stomach ailments.

The intestines, in particular the intestinal flora, play a central role in digestion and our health. Vanan Vidanga, an Ayurvedic and Vegan product, incorporates the incredible properties of vidanga, also known as false black pepper. This remarkable herb serves as a natural anti-inflammatory agent that promotes a healthy bowel function*. In Ayurvedic medicine, vidanga is renowned for its effectiveness in addressing worms, parasites, as well as providing relief for stomach and intestinal ailments.

*The evaluation of health claims is ongoing:

  • Supports intestinal function
  • Against worms
  • Ayurvedic
  • Free from artificial preservatives, flavors and fragrances
  • Free of sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, soy, gluten and dairy
  • Certifications: Vegan, Kosher, Halal, GMP
 How to use

As a food supplement for adults, one (1) vegetable capsule, preferably with a meal, unless otherwise advised.

Ingredients

Embelia ribes fruit extract** (300 mg/capsule), Bulking Agents (Microcrystalline Cellulose, Cross-linked Carboxymethyl Cellulose), Capsule Material (Hydroxypropyl Methyl Cellulose), Emulsifier (Magnesium Salts of Fatty Acids), Glazing Agent (Talc), Anti-Caking Agent (Silicon Dioxide).

A food supplement should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.

Disclaimer

This product is not intended to prevent, cure, diagnose and treat any disease. Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied diet. A varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important.

Suitable for Vegan. Vegetarian Capsule Free from Sugar, Salt, Yeast, Wheat, Soy, Gluten, Dairy products. No added Artificial preservative, Flavors & Colors.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
alternative-medicine

Produced in a GMP Facility
Not in a food processing facility

fast-delivery-icon

Indigenous sourcing
From the Global Ayurvedic Hub

shopping-bag

Biodegradable packaging
For a sustainable environment

credit-card

100% Secure Checkout
iDeal / MasterCard / Visa