Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc Nut
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal

Fevernut

€18,30

Excl. VAT(BTW)

Vanan Fevernut, un complément conçu pour le bien-être général des femmes. Enrichi en Caesalpinia bonduc, traditionnellement utilisé en Ayurveda, il soutient un mode de vie sain pour les femmes*. Grâce...

SKU: VHBN001
Availability : In stock Pre order Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:€59,49
Description

Vanan Fevernut, un complément conçu pour le bien-être général des femmes. Enrichi en Caesalpinia bonduc, traditionnellement utilisé en Ayurveda, il soutient un mode de vie sain pour les femmes*. Grâce à ses propriétés antibactériennes, il aide à soulager les malaises gastriques et intestinaux, ainsi que les symptômes de la ménopause. Vanan Fevernut est une capsule ayurvédique et végétalienne, sans conservateurs artificiels, arômes et allergènes courants. Certifié végétalien, casher, halal et fabriqué conformément aux normes GMP, c'est un choix de confiance pour la santé des femmes.

La noix de Bonduc, également appelée fiévreuse, est traditionnellement utilisée en Ayurveda pour soutenir la santé globale des femmes*. Caesalpinia bonduc a un effet antibactérien et est utilisé en médecine ayurvédique pour les troubles gastriques et intestinaux et pour soulager les troubles liés à la ménopause. Les suppléments Vanan Fevernut pour femmes sont faciles à prendre, ayurvédiques et végétaliens.

*L'évaluation des allégations santé est en cours

  • Bien-être général des femmes
  • Ayurvédique
  • Sans conservateurs, arômes et parfums artificiels
  • Sans sucre, sel, levure, blé, soja, gluten et produits laitiers
  • Certifications : végétalien, casher, halal, GMP
 Comment utiliser

Comme complément alimentaire pour adultes, une (1) gélule végétale, de préférence au repas, sauf avis contraire.

Ingrédients

Caesalpinia bonduc seed extract** (300 mg/capsule), Bulking agents (Microcrystalline cellulose, cross-linked carboxymethylcellulose), Capsule material (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose), Piper nigrum fruit extract** (5 mg/capsule), Emulsifier (magnesium salts of fatty acids), Glazing Agent ( Talc), Anti-Caking Agent (Silicon Dioxide).

Un complément alimentaire ne doit pas être utilisé comme substitut d'une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d'un mode de vie sain.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Ce produit n'est pas destiné à prévenir, guérir, diagnostiquer et traiter toute maladie. Les compléments alimentaires ne se substituent pas à une alimentation variée. Une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain sont importants.

Convient aux végétaliens. Capsule Végétarienne Sans Sucre, Sel, Levure, Blé, Soja, Gluten, Produits Laitiers. Sans conservateur artificiel ajouté, saveurs et couleurs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
alternative-medicine

Produced in a GMP Facility
Not in a food processing facility

fast-delivery-icon

Indigenous sourcing
From the Global Ayurvedic Hub

shopping-bag

Biodegradable packaging
For a sustainable environment

credit-card

100% Secure Checkout
iDeal / MasterCard / Visa

Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc Nut
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal

Bonduc Nut

€18,30

Excl. VAT(BTW)

Vanan Bonduc Nut, a supplement designed for women’s overall well-being. Enriched with Caesalpinia bonduc, traditionally used in Ayurveda, it supports a healthy lifestyle for women*. With its antibacterial properties, it...

SKU: VHBN001
Availability : In stock Pre order Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:€59,49
Description

Vanan Bonduc Nut, a supplement designed for women’s overall well-being. Enriched with Caesalpinia bonduc, traditionally used in Ayurveda, it supports a healthy lifestyle for women*. With its antibacterial properties, it aids in relieving stomach and intestinal discomfort, as well as menopausal symptoms. Vanan Bonduc Nut is an Ayurvedic and vegan capsule, free from artificial preservatives, flavors, and common allergens. Certified Vegan, Kosher, Halal, and manufactured in accordance with GMP standards, it is a trusted choice for women’s health.

The Bonduc nut, also called fevernut, has been used traditionally in Ayurveda to support the overall health of women*. Caesalpinia bonduc has an antibacterial effect and is used in Ayurvedic medicine for stomach and intestinal complaints and to relieve complaints around menopause. The Vanan Bonduc Nut supplements for women are easy to take, Ayurvedic and vegan.

*The health claims evaluation is ongoing

  • General well-being of women
  • Ayurvedic
  • Free from artificial preservatives, flavors and fragrances
  • Free from sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, soy, gluten and dairy
  • Certifications: Vegan, Kosher, Halal, GMP
 How to use

As a food supplement for adults, one (1) vegetable capsule, preferably with a meal, unless otherwise advised.

Ingredients

Caesalpinia bonduc seed extract** (300 mg/capsule), Bulking agents (Microcrystalline cellulose, cross-linked carboxymethylcellulose), Capsule material (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose), Piper nigrum fruit extract** (5 mg/capsule), Emulsifier (magnesium salts of fatty acids), Glazing Agent ( Talc), Anti-Caking Agent (Silicon Dioxide).

A food supplement should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.

Disclaimer

This product is not intended to prevent, cure, diagnose and treat any disease. Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied diet. A varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important.

Suitable for Vegan. Vegetarian Capsule Free from Sugar, Salt, Yeast, Wheat, Soy, Gluten, Dairy products. No added Artificial preservative, Flavors & Colors

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
alternative-medicine

Produced in a GMP Facility
Not in a food processing facility

fast-delivery-icon

Indigenous sourcing
From the Global Ayurvedic Hub

shopping-bag

Biodegradable packaging
For a sustainable environment

credit-card

100% Secure Checkout
iDeal / MasterCard / Visa