Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc Nut
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal

Bonduc Nut

€18,30

Excl. VAT(BTW)

Vanan Bonduc Nut, ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für das allgemeine Wohlbefinden von Frauen. Angereichert mit Caesalpinia bonduc, traditionell im Ayurveda verwendet, unterstützt es einen gesunden Lebensstil für Frauen*. Mit seinen antibakteriellen Eigenschaften...

Artikelnummer: VHBN001
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager Vorbestellen Ausverkauft

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Gesamtpreis:€59,49
Description

Vanan Bonduc Nut, ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für das allgemeine Wohlbefinden von Frauen. Angereichert mit Caesalpinia bonduc, traditionell im Ayurveda verwendet, unterstützt es einen gesunden Lebensstil für Frauen*. Mit seinen antibakteriellen Eigenschaften hilft es bei Magen- und Darmbeschwerden sowie Wechseljahrsbeschwerden. Vanan Bonduc Nut ist eine ayurvedische und vegane Kapsel, frei von künstlichen Konservierungsmitteln, Aromen und häufigen Allergenen. Zertifiziert vegan, koscher, Halal und gemäß GMP-Standards hergestellt, ist es eine vertrauenswürdige Wahl für die Gesundheit von Frauen.

Die Bonduc-Nuss, auch Fiebernuss genannt, wird im Ayurveda traditionell zur Unterstützung der allgemeinen Gesundheit von Frauen* verwendet. Caesalpinia bonduc wirkt antibakteriell und wird in der ayurvedischen Medizin bei Magen- und Darmbeschwerden sowie zur Linderung von Beschwerden in den Wechseljahren eingesetzt. Die Vanan Bonduc Nut Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Frauen sind einfach einzunehmen, ayurvedisch und vegan.

Die Bewertung der Gesundheitsbehauptungen läuft noch

  • Allgemeines Wohlbefinden von Frauen
  • Ayurvedisch
  • Frei von künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen, Aromen und Duftstoffen
  • Frei von Zucker, Salz, Hefe, Weizen, Soja, Gluten und Milchprodukten
  • Zertifizierungen: Vegan, Koscher, Halal, GMP
 Wie benutzt man

Als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Erwachsene eine (1) pflanzliche Kapsel, vorzugsweise zusammen mit einer Mahlzeit, sofern nicht anders angegeben.

Zutaten

Caesalpinia bonduc seed extract** (300 mg/capsule), Bulking agents (Microcrystalline cellulose, cross-linked carboxymethylcellulose), Capsule material (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose), Piper nigrum fruit extract** (5 mg/capsule), Emulsifier (magnesium salts of fatty acids), Glazing Agent ( Talc), Anti-Caking Agent (Silicon Dioxide).

Ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollte nicht als Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung sowie einen gesunden Lebensstil verwendet werden.

Haftungsausschluss

Dieses Produkt ist nicht dazu bestimmt, Krankheiten vorzubeugen, zu heilen, zu diagnostizieren oder zu behandeln. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung sowie ein gesunder Lebensstil sind wichtig.

Geeignet für Veganer. Vegetarische Kapsel ohne Zucker, Salz, Hefe, Weizen, Soja, Gluten, Milchprodukte. Ohne Zusatz von künstlichen Konservierungsmitteln, Aromen und Farbstoffen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
alternative-medicine

Produced in a GMP Facility
Not in a food processing facility

fast-delivery-icon

Indigenous sourcing
From the Global Ayurvedic Hub

shopping-bag

Biodegradable packaging
For a sustainable environment

credit-card

100% Secure Checkout
iDeal / MasterCard / Visa

Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc Nut
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal
Bonduc-nut-Vanan-Herbal

Bonduc Nut

€18,30

Excl. VAT(BTW)

Vanan Bonduc Nut, a supplement designed for women’s overall well-being. Enriched with Caesalpinia bonduc, traditionally used in Ayurveda, it supports a healthy lifestyle for women*. With its antibacterial properties, it...

SKU: VHBN001
Availability : In stock Pre order Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:€59,49
Description

Vanan Bonduc Nut, a supplement designed for women’s overall well-being. Enriched with Caesalpinia bonduc, traditionally used in Ayurveda, it supports a healthy lifestyle for women*. With its antibacterial properties, it aids in relieving stomach and intestinal discomfort, as well as menopausal symptoms. Vanan Bonduc Nut is an Ayurvedic and vegan capsule, free from artificial preservatives, flavors, and common allergens. Certified Vegan, Kosher, Halal, and manufactured in accordance with GMP standards, it is a trusted choice for women’s health.

The Bonduc nut, also called fevernut, has been used traditionally in Ayurveda to support the overall health of women*. Caesalpinia bonduc has an antibacterial effect and is used in Ayurvedic medicine for stomach and intestinal complaints and to relieve complaints around menopause. The Vanan Bonduc Nut supplements for women are easy to take, Ayurvedic and vegan.

*The health claims evaluation is ongoing

  • General well-being of women
  • Ayurvedic
  • Free from artificial preservatives, flavors and fragrances
  • Free from sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, soy, gluten and dairy
  • Certifications: Vegan, Kosher, Halal, GMP
 How to use

As a food supplement for adults, one (1) vegetable capsule, preferably with a meal, unless otherwise advised.

Ingredients

Caesalpinia bonduc seed extract** (300 mg/capsule), Bulking agents (Microcrystalline cellulose, cross-linked carboxymethylcellulose), Capsule material (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose), Piper nigrum fruit extract** (5 mg/capsule), Emulsifier (magnesium salts of fatty acids), Glazing Agent ( Talc), Anti-Caking Agent (Silicon Dioxide).

A food supplement should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.

Disclaimer

This product is not intended to prevent, cure, diagnose and treat any disease. Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied diet. A varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important.

Suitable for Vegan. Vegetarian Capsule Free from Sugar, Salt, Yeast, Wheat, Soy, Gluten, Dairy products. No added Artificial preservative, Flavors & Colors

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
alternative-medicine

Produced in a GMP Facility
Not in a food processing facility

fast-delivery-icon

Indigenous sourcing
From the Global Ayurvedic Hub

shopping-bag

Biodegradable packaging
For a sustainable environment

credit-card

100% Secure Checkout
iDeal / MasterCard / Visa