Methi-Vanan-Herbal
Methi-Vanan-Herbal
Methi
Methi-Vanan-Herbal
Methi-Vanan-Herbal
Methi-Vanan-Herbal
Methi-Vanan-Herbal
Methi-Vanan-Herbal
Methi-Vanan-Herbal

Methi

€18,30

Excl. VAT(BTW)

Vanan Methi, le complément idéal pour soutenir le métabolisme et maintenir une glycémie normale. Ces gélules contiennent de l'extrait de graines de Trigonella foenum-graecum (fenugrec), un ingrédient traditionnel connu pour...

SKU: VHM001
Availability : In stock Pre order Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:€59,49
Description

Vanan Methi, le complément idéal pour soutenir le métabolisme et maintenir une glycémie normale. Ces gélules contiennent de l'extrait de graines de Trigonella foenum-graecum (fenugrec), un ingrédient traditionnel connu pour sa teneur élevée en fibres et ses bienfaits pour la santé. Vanan Methi soutient le métabolisme (des graisses) et contribue au maintien d'un taux naturel de sucre dans le sang*. C'est un supplément ayurvédique et végétalien, sans conservateurs artificiels, arômes et allergènes courants. Certifié végétalien, casher, halal et fabriqué conformément aux normes GMP, c'est un choix fiable pour soutenir le métabolisme et l'équilibre glycémique.

Dans le paysage alimentaire actuel, notre métabolisme et notre glycémie pourraient bénéficier d'une certaine assistance.La graine de fenugrec, appelée Methi en Inde, est très riche en fibres et a été traditionnellement utilisée pour soutenir la santé. Vanan Methi contient de l'extrait de graines de Trigonella foenum-graecum (fenugrec) qui soutient le métabolisme (des graisses) et contribue également au maintien d'un taux de sucre dans le sang naturel.* Vanan Methi est ayurvédique et végétalien.

*L'évaluation des allégations santé est en cours

  • Soutient le métabolisme (gras)
  • Contribue à une glycémie normale
  • Ayurvédique
  • Sans conservateurs, arômes et parfums artificiels
  • Sans sucre, sel, levure, blé, soja, gluten et produits laitiers
  • Certifications : végétalien, casher, halal, GMP
 Comment utiliser

Comme complément alimentaire pour adultes, une (1) gélule végétale, de préférence au repas, sauf avis contraire.

Ingrédients

Extrait de graine de Trigonella foenum-graecum** (290 mg/capsule), charges (cellulose microcristalline, carboxyméthylcellulose réticulée), matériau de la capsule (hydroxypropylméthylcellulose), émulsifiant (sels de magnésium d'acides gras), agent d'enrobage (Talk), Agent anti-agglomérant (dioxyde de silicium).

Un complément alimentaire ne doit pas être utilisé comme substitut d'une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d'un mode de vie sain.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Ce produit n'est pas destiné à prévenir, guérir, diagnostiquer et traiter toute maladie. Les compléments alimentaires ne se substituent pas à une alimentation variée. Une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain sont importants.

Convient aux végétaliens. Capsule Végétarienne Sans Sucre, Sel, Levure, Blé, Soja, Gluten, Produits Laitiers. Sans conservateur artificiel ajouté, saveurs et couleurs.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
alternative-medicine

Produced in a GMP Facility
Not in a food processing facility

fast-delivery-icon

Indigenous sourcing
From the Global Ayurvedic Hub

shopping-bag

Biodegradable packaging
For a sustainable environment

credit-card

100% Secure Checkout
iDeal / MasterCard / Visa

Methi-Vanan-Herbal
Methi-Vanan-Herbal
Methi
Methi-Vanan-Herbal
Methi-Vanan-Herbal
Methi-Vanan-Herbal
Methi-Vanan-Herbal
Methi-Vanan-Herbal
Methi-Vanan-Herbal

Methi

€18,30

Excl. VAT(BTW)

Vanan Methi, the ideal supplement for supporting metabolism and maintaining normal blood sugar levels. These capsules contain Trigonella foenum-graecum (fenugreek) seed extract, a traditional ingredient known for its high fiber...

SKU: VHM001
Availability : In stock Pre order Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:€59,49
Description

Vanan Methi, the ideal supplement for supporting metabolism and maintaining normal blood sugar levels. These capsules contain Trigonella foenum-graecum (fenugreek) seed extract, a traditional ingredient known for its high fiber content and health benefits. Vanan Methi supports the (fat) metabolism and contributes to the maintenance of a natural blood sugar level*. It is an Ayurvedic and Vegan supplement, free from artificial preservatives, flavors, and common allergens. Certified Vegan, Kosher, Halal, and manufactured in accordance with GMP standards, it is a reliable choice for supporting metabolism and blood sugar balance.

In today's dietary landscape, our metabolism and blood sugar levels could benefit from some assistance. Fenugreek seed, called Methi in India, is very high in fiber and has been traditionally used to support health. Vanan Methi contains Trigonella foenum-graecum (fenugreek) seed extract that supports the (fat) metabolism and also contributes to the maintenance of a natural blood sugar level.* Vanan Methi is Ayurvedic and Vegan.

*The health claims evaluation is ongoing

  • Supports the (fat) metabolism
  • Contributes to normal blood sugar levels
  • Ayurvedic
  • Free from artificial preservatives, flavors and fragrances
  • Free from sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, soy, gluten and dairy
  • Certifications: Vegan, Kosher, Halal, GMP

 

 How to use

As a food supplement for adults, one (1) vegetable capsule, preferably with a meal, unless otherwise advised.

Ingredients

Trigonella foenum-graecum seed extract** (290 mg/capsule), Fillers (Microcrystalline Cellulose, Cross-linked Carboxymethyl Cellulose), Capsule Material (Hydroxypropyl Methyl Cellulose), Emulsifier (Magnesium Salts of Fatty Acids), Glazing Agent (Talk), Anti-Caking Agent (Silicon Dioxide).

A food supplement should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.

Disclaimer

This product is not intended to prevent, cure, diagnose and treat any disease. Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied diet. A varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important.

Suitable for Vegan. Vegetarian Capsule Free from Sugar, Salt, Yeast, Wheat, Soy, Gluten, Dairy products. No added Artificial preservative, Flavors & Colors.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
alternative-medicine

Produced in a GMP Facility
Not in a food processing facility

fast-delivery-icon

Indigenous sourcing
From the Global Ayurvedic Hub

shopping-bag

Biodegradable packaging
For a sustainable environment

credit-card

100% Secure Checkout
iDeal / MasterCard / Visa