Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Boswellia
Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Vanan-Product-View

Boswellia

€22,89

Excl. VAT(BTW)

Vanan Boswellia, le complément ultime pour une bonne santé des os et des articulations. Avec le Boswellia serrata, il favorise la souplesse des muscles et des articulations. Cette formule ayurvédique...

SKU: VHBW001
Availability : In stock Pre order Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:€41,19
Description

Vanan Boswellia, le complément ultime pour une bonne santé des os et des articulations. Avec le Boswellia serrata, il favorise la souplesse des muscles et des articulations. Cette formule ayurvédique est exempte de conservateurs artificiels, d'arômes et d'allergènes. Vanan Boswellia est certifié végétalien, casher, halal et respecte les normes GMP. Découvrez une mobilité optimale et des os solides avec Vanan Boswellia.

L'exercice quotidien et une alimentation saine sont essentiels pour avoir des os solides et des muscles souples. À mesure que nous vieillissons, la densité osseuse diminue et les muscles peuvent se détendre, ce qui entraîne souvent une raideur. Vanan Boswellia contient de l'extrait d'oléorésine de Boswellia serrata (encens indien), un extrait de plantes qui aide à maintenir des os solides et des articulations souples*. La résine à base d'extrait de Boswellia est utilisée depuis des siècles dans la médecine traditionnelle asiatique et africaine. Les capsules Boswellia sont ayurvédiques et végétaliennes.

*L'évaluation des allégations santé est en cours

  • For flexible joints and strong bones
  • Ayurvédique
  • Sans conservateurs, arômes et parfums artificiels
  • Sans sucre, sel, levure, blé, soja, gluten et produits laitiers
  • Certifications : végétalien, casher, halal, GMP
 Comment utiliser

Comme complément alimentaire pour adultes, une (1) gélule végétale, de préférence au repas, sauf avis contraire.

Ingrédients

Extrait d'oléorésine de Boswellia serrata**(300mg/capsule), Matériau de la gélule (Hydroxypropylméthylcellulose), Agents de charge (Cellulose microcristalline, carboxyméthylcellulose réticulée), Curcuma longa (Curcuma) Extrait de rhizome**(5mg/capsule), Émulsifiant (sels de magnésium d'acides gras ) , agent d'enrobage (Talk), agent anti-agglomérant (dioxyde de silicium).

Un complément alimentaire ne doit pas être utilisé comme substitut d'une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d'un mode de vie sain.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Ce produit n'est pas destiné à prévenir, guérir, diagnostiquer ou traiter une maladie. Les compléments alimentaires ne remplacent pas une alimentation variée. Une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain sont importants.

Convient aux végétaliens. Capsule végétarienne, sans sucre, sel, levure, blé, soja, gluten et produits laitiers. Sans conservateurs, arômes et colorants artificiels ajoutés.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Miriam Nerida Vallejos

Within a few days it took away the joint pain in my shoulders, with one capsule a day.
It doesn't hurt so I keep taking it.

alternative-medicine

Produced in a GMP Facility
Not in a food processing facility

fast-delivery-icon

Indigenous sourcing
From the Global Ayurvedic Hub

shopping-bag

Biodegradable packaging
For a sustainable environment

credit-card

100% Secure Checkout
iDeal / MasterCard / Visa

Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Boswellia
Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Vanan-Product-View

Boswellia

€22,89

Excl. VAT(BTW)

Vanan Boswellia, the ultimate supplement for good bone and joint health. With Boswellia serrata, it promotes flexible muscles and joints. This Ayurvedic formula is free from artificial preservatives, flavors, and...

SKU: VHBW001
Availability : In stock Pre order Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:€41,19
Description

Vanan Boswellia, the ultimate supplement for good bone and joint health. With Boswellia serrata, it promotes flexible muscles and joints. This Ayurvedic formula is free from artificial preservatives, flavors, and allergens. Vanan Boswellia is Certified Vegan, kosher, Halal, and follows GMP standards. Experience optimal mobility and strong bones with Vanan Boswellia.

Daily exercise and healthy eating are essential for strong bones and flexible muscles. As we age, bone density decreases, and muscles can relax, often resulting in stiffness. Vanan Boswellia contains Boswellia serrata (Indian frankincense) oleoresin extract, an herbal extract that helps maintain strong bones and flexible joints*. Resin made from Boswellia extract has been used in Asian and African folk medicine for centuries. The Boswellia capsules are Ayurvedic and Vegan.

*The health claims evaluation is ongoing

  • For flexible joints and strong bones
  • Ayurvedic
  • Free from artificial preservatives, flavors and fragrances
  • Free from sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, soy, gluten and dairy
  • Certifications: Vegan, Kosher, Halal, GMP
 How to use

As a food supplement for adults, one (1) vegetable capsule, preferably with a meal, unless otherwise advised.

Ingredients

Boswellia serrata oleoresin extract**(300mg/capsule), Capsule material (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose), Bulking agents (Microcrystalline cellulose, crosslinked carboxymethylcellulose), Curcuma longa (Turmeric) Rhizome extract**(5mg/capsule), Emulsifier (magnesium salts of fatty acids) , Glazing Agent (Talk), Anti-Caking Agent (Silicon Dioxide).

A food supplement should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.

Disclaimer

This product is not intended to prevent, cure, diagnose or treat any disease. Dietary supplements are no substitute for a varied diet. A varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important.

Suitable for vegans. Vegetarian capsule, free of sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, soy, gluten and dairy. No added artificial preservatives, flavors and colorings

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Miriam Nerida Vallejos

Within a few days it took away the joint pain in my shoulders, with one capsule a day.
It doesn't hurt so I keep taking it.

alternative-medicine

Produced in a GMP Facility
Not in a food processing facility

fast-delivery-icon

Indigenous sourcing
From the Global Ayurvedic Hub

shopping-bag

Biodegradable packaging
For a sustainable environment

credit-card

100% Secure Checkout
iDeal / MasterCard / Visa