Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Boswellia
Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Vanan-Product-View

Boswellia

€22,89

Excl. VAT(BTW)

Vanan Boswellia, das ultimative Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für eine gute Knochen- und Gelenkgesundheit. Mit Boswellia serrata fördert es die Beweglichkeit von Muskeln und Gelenken. Diese ayurvedische Formel ist frei von künstlichen Konservierungsmitteln,...

Artikelnummer: VHBW001
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager Vorbestellen Ausverkauft

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Gesamtpreis:€41,19
  • Dieser Gegenstand: Boswellia €22,89
  • Ashwagandha €18,30
Description

Vanan Boswellia, das ultimative Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für eine gute Knochen- und Gelenkgesundheit. Mit Boswellia serrata fördert es die Beweglichkeit von Muskeln und Gelenken. Diese ayurvedische Formel ist frei von künstlichen Konservierungsmitteln, Aromen und Allergenen. Vanan Boswellia ist zertifizierter Veganer, koscher, Halal und folgt den GMP-Standards. Erleben Sie optimale Beweglichkeit und starke Knochen mit Vanan Boswellia.

Tägliche Bewegung und gesunde Ernährung sind für starke Knochen und flexible Muskeln unerlässlich. Mit zunehmendem Alter nimmt die Knochendichte ab und die Muskeln können sich entspannen, was häufig zu Steifheit führt. Vanan Boswellia enthält Oleoresin-Extrakt aus Boswellia serrata (indischer Weihrauch), einen Kräuterextrakt, der zur Erhaltung starker Knochen und flexibler Gelenke beiträgt*. Harz aus Boswellia-Extrakt wird seit Jahrhunderten in der asiatischen und afrikanischen Volksmedizin verwendet. Die Boswellia-Kapseln sind ayurvedisch und vegan.

Die Bewertung der Gesundheitsbehauptungen läuft noch

  • For flexible joints and strong bones
  • Ayurvedisch
  • Frei von künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen, Aromen und Duftstoffen
  • Frei von Zucker, Salz, Hefe, Weizen, Soja, Gluten und Milchprodukten
  • Zertifizierungen: Vegan, Koscher, Halal, GMP
 Wie benutzt man

Als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Erwachsene eine (1) pflanzliche Kapsel, vorzugsweise zusammen mit einer Mahlzeit, sofern nicht anders angegeben.

Zutaten

Boswellia serrata Oleoresin-Extrakt** (300 mg/Kapsel), Kapselmaterial (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose), Füllstoffe (mikrokristalline Cellulose, vernetzte Carboxymethylcellulose), Curcuma longa (Kurkuma) Rhizom-Extrakt** (5 mg/Kapsel), Emulgator (Magnesiumsalze von Speisefettsäuren). ), Überzugsmittel (Diskussion), Trennmittel (Siliziumdioxid).

Ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollte nicht als Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung sowie einen gesunden Lebensstil verwendet werden.

Haftungsausschluss

Dieses Produkt ist nicht dazu bestimmt, Krankheiten vorzubeugen, zu heilen, zu diagnostizieren oder zu behandeln. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung sowie ein gesunder Lebensstil sind wichtig.

Für Veganer geeignet. Vegetarische Kapsel, frei von Zucker, Salz, Hefe, Weizen, Soja, Gluten und Milchprodukten. Ohne Zusatz künstlicher Konservierungsstoffe, Aromen und Farbstoffe.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Miriam Nerida Vallejos

Within a few days it took away the joint pain in my shoulders, with one capsule a day.
It doesn't hurt so I keep taking it.

alternative-medicine

Produced in a GMP Facility
Not in a food processing facility

fast-delivery-icon

Indigenous sourcing
From the Global Ayurvedic Hub

shopping-bag

Biodegradable packaging
For a sustainable environment

credit-card

100% Secure Checkout
iDeal / MasterCard / Visa

Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Boswellia
Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Boswellia-Vanan-Herbal
Vanan-Product-View

Boswellia

€22,89

Excl. VAT(BTW)

Vanan Boswellia, the ultimate supplement for good bone and joint health. With Boswellia serrata, it promotes flexible muscles and joints. This Ayurvedic formula is free from artificial preservatives, flavors, and...

SKU: VHBW001
Availability : In stock Pre order Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:€41,19
Description

Vanan Boswellia, the ultimate supplement for good bone and joint health. With Boswellia serrata, it promotes flexible muscles and joints. This Ayurvedic formula is free from artificial preservatives, flavors, and allergens. Vanan Boswellia is Certified Vegan, kosher, Halal, and follows GMP standards. Experience optimal mobility and strong bones with Vanan Boswellia.

Daily exercise and healthy eating are essential for strong bones and flexible muscles. As we age, bone density decreases, and muscles can relax, often resulting in stiffness. Vanan Boswellia contains Boswellia serrata (Indian frankincense) oleoresin extract, an herbal extract that helps maintain strong bones and flexible joints*. Resin made from Boswellia extract has been used in Asian and African folk medicine for centuries. The Boswellia capsules are Ayurvedic and Vegan.

*The health claims evaluation is ongoing

  • For flexible joints and strong bones
  • Ayurvedic
  • Free from artificial preservatives, flavors and fragrances
  • Free from sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, soy, gluten and dairy
  • Certifications: Vegan, Kosher, Halal, GMP
 How to use

As a food supplement for adults, one (1) vegetable capsule, preferably with a meal, unless otherwise advised.

Ingredients

Boswellia serrata oleoresin extract**(300mg/capsule), Capsule material (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose), Bulking agents (Microcrystalline cellulose, crosslinked carboxymethylcellulose), Curcuma longa (Turmeric) Rhizome extract**(5mg/capsule), Emulsifier (magnesium salts of fatty acids) , Glazing Agent (Talk), Anti-Caking Agent (Silicon Dioxide).

A food supplement should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.

Disclaimer

This product is not intended to prevent, cure, diagnose or treat any disease. Dietary supplements are no substitute for a varied diet. A varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important.

Suitable for vegans. Vegetarian capsule, free of sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, soy, gluten and dairy. No added artificial preservatives, flavors and colorings

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Miriam Nerida Vallejos

Within a few days it took away the joint pain in my shoulders, with one capsule a day.
It doesn't hurt so I keep taking it.

alternative-medicine

Produced in a GMP Facility
Not in a food processing facility

fast-delivery-icon

Indigenous sourcing
From the Global Ayurvedic Hub

shopping-bag

Biodegradable packaging
For a sustainable environment

credit-card

100% Secure Checkout
iDeal / MasterCard / Visa